Contact Us

FIND OUR BRANCH OFFICES

BUY WHERE YOU WANT!

Headquarters Miami

6708 NW 82 Ave. Miami Florida 33166

+1 305-597.87.30 / +1 305- 597.82.18 / +1 305-597.86.22

Fax: 305-957.87.95

CONTACT OUR AGENTS

Warehouse

Alexander Torres

atorres@southcargollc.com

Administration

Katiuska Ramirez

kramirez@southcargollc.com

Customer Service

Shirley Perdomo

sperdomo@southcargollc.com

Operations / Traffic

Ana Guerrero

aguerrero@southcargollc.com

Venezuela Headquarter (Aerial Warehouse)

+58 (0241)-615.15.54 / +58 (0241)-417.43.18 / +58 (0241)-832.63.16

CONTACT WITH OUR AGENTS

Customer Service Coordinator
& After Sales Service

Juan Carlos Rojas

jrojas@southcargollc.com

Collection Coordinator

Laura Vega

lvega@southcargollc.com

Administration

Maria Felix Rojas

adminven@southcargollc.com

Air Traffic Coordinator

Carla Rojas

traficovzla@southcargollc.com

Maritime Traffic / Dispatch Coordinator

Maria Pacheco

mpacheco@southcargollc.com

Logistics & Operations Chief

Nelson Batista

nbatista@southcargollc.com

Panama Headquarter

Urb. Parque Sur. Ave. Domingo Díaz Edif. Flex 1 Bodega Nro 8, Panamá

+57 507-395.74.09 / +57 507-395.74.10

CONTACT WITH OUR AGENTS

Administration

Nisette Baptista

nbaptista@southcargollc.com

Traffic

Oriana Marin

infopty@southcargollc.com

Operations

Rafael Zavala

rzavala@southcargollc.com

Panama warehouse

Ricardo Garcia

bodegapty@southcargollc.com

Madrid Headquarter

Avenida de la Industria 38, Nave A6 – 28823, Coslada, Madrid.

+34-603.14.1404 / +34-603.10.8827 / +34-914.92.9896 / +34-914.85.7909

Tenerife Headquarter

Edif Sara No. 10 Av. El Paso lc 3 San Cristóbal de la laguna, Sta Cruz de Tenerife 38108

+34 – 822.907.363 / +34 – 717.780.765

CONTACT WITH OUR AGENTS

Warehouse

Jhonny Gallardo

infoes@southcargollc.com

Warehouse

Neil Baptista

almacen.tnf@southcargollc.com

WANNA KNOW HOW TO I SEND WITH US?